Friday Night Lights: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (Used)

Cat No: B0003663-01
Format: 2LP
File Under: Used Record / CD Selection,Used : Sound Track
share with facebookshare with twitter

2,500円 (会員価格 2,500円)

Condition: EX / EX+



Track List
A1 _Explosions In The Sky - From West Texas
A2 _Explosions In The Sky - Your Hand In Mine (w/ Strings)
A3 _Explosions In The Sky - Our Last Days As Children
A4 _Explosions In The Sky - An Ugly Fact Of Life
B1 _Explosions In The Sky - Home
B2 _Daniel Lanois - Sonho Dourado
B3 _Explosions In The Sky - To West Texas
B4 _Explosions In The Sky - Your Hand In Mine (Goodbye)
C1 _Explosions In The Sky - Inside It All Feels The Same
C2 _David Torn - Do You Ever Feel Cursed
C3 _Explosions In The Sky - Lonely Train
D1 _Bad Company - Seagull
D2 _Explosions In The Sky, Brian Reitzell, Justin Stanley - The Sky Above, The Field Below
D3 _Explosions In The Sky - A Slow Dance


Buy Together :この商品を買った人は、こんな商品も買っています

Jewels Of Thought (Used)

Jewels Of Thought (Used)


Copyright © 2019 Underground Gallery