Aretha Now (Used)

Label: Atlantic
Cat No: SD8186
Format: LP
File Under: Used Record / CD Selection,Used : Soul / Jazz
share with facebookshare with twitter

1,500円 (会員価格 1,500円)

Condition: VG / VG


Track List
A1 Think
A2 I Say A Little Prayer
A3 See Saw
A4 Night Time Is The Right Time
A5 You Send Me
B1 You're A Sweet Sweet Man
B2 I Take What I Want
B3 Hello Sunshine
B4 A Change
B5 I Can't See Myself Leaving You


Copyright © 2019 Underground Gallery