A Change Is Gonna Come (Modern Gospel Jewelry) (Used)

Cat No: PLP716-717
Format: 2LP
File Under: Used Record / CD Selection,Used : Soul / Jazz
share with facebookshare with twitter

3,000円 (会員価格 3,000円)

Condition: VG / VG+ *with obi and insert


Track List
A1 _The Violinaires - Crucifixion
A2 _The Violinaires - Today
A3 _The Violinaires - All The Way
A4 _The Violinaires - Tomorrow May Be Too Late
A5 _Bill Moss & The Celestials - Can You Use Me (Just As I Am)
A6 _Bill Moss & The Celestials -I Don't Want To Do Wrong
B1 _Brooklyn Allstars - We Need God
B2 _Brooklyn Allstars - Glory To His Name
B3 _Brooklyn Allstars - Serving The Lord
B4 _Brooklyn Allstars - Trying To Get Home
B5 _Ernest Franklin - I'm Your Child
C1 _Soul Stirrers - Strength, Power And Love
C2 _Soul Stirrers - The Year King Uzziah Died
C3 _Soul Stirrers - I'm Thankful
C4 _Soul Stirrers - Never Leave Me Alone
C5 _Soul Stirrers - Lead Me To Calvary
C6 _The Hopson Family - Jesus Gave Me Water
D1 _Roscoe Robinson - I'm A Soldier For The Lord
D2 _Roscoe Robinson - Life Is Like A Mountain Railroad
D3 _Roscoe Robinson - Do It Right Now
D4 _Clarence Fountain - Save A Seat For Me
D5 _The Meditation Singers - Good Old Gospel Music
D6 _The Meditation Singers - A Change Is Gonna Come


Copyright © 2018 Underground Gallery