Let Me In Your Life (Used)

Label: Atlantic
Cat No: P-8432
Format: LP
File Under: Used Record / CD Selection,Used : Soul / Jazz
share with facebookshare with twitter

1,500円 (会員価格 1,500円)

Condition: VG+ / VG+


Track List
A1 Let Me In Your Life
A2 Every Natural Thing
A3 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing
A4 I'm In Love
A5 Until You Come Back To Me (That's What I'm Gonna Do)
A6 The Masquerade Is Over
B1 With Pen In Hand
B2 Oh Baby
B3 Eight Days On The Road
B4 If You Don't Think
B5 A Song For You


Copyright © 2019 Underground Gallery