Shaft (Used)

Label: Enterprise
Cat No: ENS-2-5002
Format: 2LP
File Under: Used Record / CD Selection,Used : Soul / Jazz,セール : ALL,セール : USED
share with facebookshare with twitter

1,500円 (会員価格 1,050円)

Condition: VG / VG


Track List
A1 Theme From Shaft (Vocal)
A2 Bumpy's Lament
A3 Walk From Regio's
A4 Ellie's Love Theme
A5 Shaft's Cab Ride
B1 Cafe Regio's
B2 Early Sunday Morning
B3 Be Yourself
B4 A Friend's Place
C1 Soulsville (Vocal)
C2 No Name Bar
C3 Bumpy's Blues
C4 Shaft Strikes Again
D1 Do Your Thing (Vocal)
D2 The End Theme


Copyright © 2019 Underground Gallery