Deep Space NYC Vol.1 (Used)

Cat No: DS50150
Format: 3LP
File Under: Used Record / CD Selection
share with facebookshare with twitter

3,000円 (会員価格 3,000円)

Condition: VG+ / VG


Track List
A1 _U-Roy Rootsman Dub
A2 _Tres Demented Demented (Or Just Crazy)
B1 _Jah Warrior Heartical Dub
B2 _Rhythm & Sound Queen (Version)
B3 _Fran_ois K FK On The Beach
C1 _Baby Ford & The Ifach Collective Bad Friday
C2 _Jeff Mills See This Way
D1 _The Skatalites Fugitive Dub
D2 _Chicken Lips Eggy's Pause Button
D3 _Beat Pharmacy New Dawn
E1 _Ferrer & Sydenham Inc.* Sandcastles
E2 _Matrix & Fierce Tightrope
F1 _Mutabaruka What Goes Around Comes Around
F2 _Matthias Heilbronn Riddim (Dub)


Copyright © 2018 Underground Gallery