Lock, Stock & Two Smoking Barrels - Original Soundtrack (Used)

Cat No: SVLP 089
Format: 2LP
File Under: Used Record / CD Selection,Used : Sound Track,Used : Rock / Reggae
share with facebookshare with twitter

2,000円 (会員価格 2,000円)

Condition: EX / EX+



Track List
A1 _Ocean Colour Scene - Hundred Mile High City
A2 _No Artist - It's A Deal, It's A Steal
A3 _James Brown - The Boss
A4 _Skanga - Truly, Madly, Deeply
A5 _No Artist - Hortif**kinculturist
A6 _Junior Murvin - Police And Thieves
B1 _Lewis Taylor & Carleen Anderson - 18 With A Bullet
B2 _Dusty Springfield - Spooky
B3 _John Murphy & David Hughes - The Game
B4 _No Artist - Muppets
B5 _Robbie Williams - Man Machine
B6 _E-Z Rollers - Walk This Land
C1 _No Artist - Blaspheming Barry
C2 _The Stooges - I Wanna Be Your Dog
C3 _No Artist - It's Kosher
C4 _The Castaways - Liar Liar
C5 _No Artist - I've Been Shot
C6 _Stretch - Why Did You Do It
C7 _No Artist - Guns 4 Show Knives 4 A Pro
C8 _Evil Superstars - Oh Girl
C9 _John Murphy & David Hughes - If The Milk Turns Sour
C10 _John Murphy & David Hughes - Zorba The Greek
D1 _John Murphy & David Hughes - I'll Kill Ya
D2 _James Brown - The Payback
D3 _The Stone Roses - Fools Gold
D4 _No Artist - It's Been Emotional
D5 _Pete Wingfield - 18 With A Bullet


Copyright © 2019 Underground Gallery