Clockers (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (Used)

Cat No: MCA-11304
Format: LP
File Under: Used Record / CD Selection,Used : Sound Track,Used : Hip Hop
share with facebookshare with twitter

1,000円 (会員価格 1,000円)

Condition: VG+ / VG+



Track List
A1 _Marc Dorsey - People In Search Of A Life
A2 _Chaka Khan - Love Me Still
A3 _Des'ree - Silent Hero
A4 _Seal - Bird Of Freedom
A5 _Crooklyn Dodgers '95 - Return Of The Crooklyn Dodgers
A6 _Mega Banton - Bad Boy No Go A Jail
B1 _Rebelz Of Authority - Blast Of The Iron
B2 _Buckshot LeFonque - Reality Check
B3 _Strictly Difficult - Illa Killa
B4 _Rebelz Of Authority - Sex Soldier
B5 _BrooklyNytes - Reality
B6 _Marc Dorsey - Changes


Copyright © 2019 Underground Gallery