Magical Mystery Tour (Used)

Cat No: EAS-80569
Format: LP
File Under: Used Record / CD Selection,Used : Rock / Reggae
share with facebookshare with twitter

1,800円 (会員価格 1,800円)

同タイトルの映画のサウンド・トラックとして制作された、THE BEATLES、1967年のアルバム。

Condition: VG+/VG+


Track List
A1. Magical Mystery Tour

A2. The Fool On The Hill

A3. Flying

A4. Blue Jay Way

A5. Your Mother Should Know

A6. I Am The Walrus

B1. Hello Goodbye

B2. Strawberry Fields Forever

B3. Penny Lane

B4. Baby You're A Rich Man

B5. All You Need Is Love


Copyright © 2017 Underground Gallery