Sergio Mendes (Used)

Cat No: SP-4937
Format: LP
File Under: Used Record / CD Selection,Used : Soul / Jazz
share with facebookshare with twitter

800円 (会員価格 800円)

Condition: VG+ / VG+


Track List
A1 Voo Doo
A2 Never Gonna Let You Go
A3 My Summer Love
A4 Carnaval
B1 Rainbow's End
B2 Love Is Waiting
B3 Dream Hunter
B4 Life In The Movies
B5 Si Senor


Copyright © 2019 Underground Gallery