You're Under Arrest (Used)

Label: Columbia
Cat No: FC40023
Format: LP
File Under: Used Record / CD Selection,Used : Soul / Jazz
share with facebookshare with twitter

1,200円 (会員価格 1,200円)

Condition: VG / VG+


Track List
A1 One Phone Call / Street Scenes
A2 Human Nature
A3 Intro: MD 1 / Somethings On Your Mind / MD 2
A4 Ms. Morrisine
A5 Katia Prelude
B1 Katia
B2 Time After Time
B3 You're Under Arrest
B4 Medley: Jean Pierre / You're Under Arrest / Then There We None


Copyright © 2019 Underground Gallery