Oh, Run Into Me, But Don't Hurt Me! (Used)

Label: Sub Rosa
Cat No: SRV268
Format: LP
File Under: Used Record / CD Selection
share with facebookshare with twitter

2,000円 (会員価格 2,000円)

Condition: VG+ / VG+


Track List
A1 _Martha Copeland - Stole My Man Blues
A2 _Anna Jones - Trixie Blues
A3 _Lena Henry - Low Down Despondent Blues
A4 _Rosa Henderson - Get It Fixed
A5 _Virginia Liston - I'm Gonna Get Me A Man, That's All
A6 _Monette Moore - Somebody's Been Lovin' My Babe
A7 _Margaret Johnson - Dead Drunk Blues
A8 _Margaret Carter - I Want Plenty Grease In My Frying Pan
B1 _Lucille Bogan - Pot Hound Blues
B2 _Lucille Bogan - Tricks Ain't Walking Anymore
B3 _Coletha Simpson - Down South Blues
B4 _Ivy Smith - Third Alley Blues
B5 _Lil Johnson - Never Let Your Left Hand Know
B6 _Jenny Pope - Tennessee Workhouse Blues
B7 _Jenny Pope - Whiskey Drinking Blues
B8 _Memphis Minnie - I'm Talking About You, N°2


Copyright © 2018 Underground Gallery