Round 2 (Used)

Cat No: SWG-7599
Format: LP
File Under: Used Record / CD Selection,Used : Soul / Jazz
share with facebookshare with twitter

1,200円 (会員価格 1,200円)

Condition: VG / VG


Track List
A1 I'm Stone In Love With You
A2 If You Don't Watch Out
A3 You And Me
A4 It's Too Late
A5 Children Of The Night
B1 You'll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)
B2 Break Up To Make Up
B3 Peek-A-Boo
B4 You're As Right As Rain
B5 Pieces


Copyright © 2019 Underground Gallery