Natalie ... Live! (Used)

Cat No: SKBL-11709
Format: 2LP
File Under: Used Record / CD Selection,Used : Soul / Jazz
share with facebookshare with twitter

800円 (会員価格 800円)

数々のヒットを残したディーヴァNATALIE COLEの、キャリア初期のリリースにして唯一のライブ盤。1978年作。


Condition: VG+/VG+


Track List
A1. Sophisticated Lady (She's A Different Lady)
A2. Que Sera, Sera
A3. Lovers
A4. I’m Catching Hell (Living Here Alone)
B1. Ms. Melody
B2. This Will Be (An Everlasting Love)
B3. Party Lights
B4. I’ve Got Love On My Mind
C1. Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
C2. Inseparable
C3. Cry Baby
C4. Can We Get Together Again
D1. I Can't Say No
D2. Something's Got A Hold On Me
D3. Be Thankful
D4. Our Love


Copyright © 2020 Underground Gallery